3Para-GU

News:

  • SEE OUR CALENDAR WITH NEXT UPCOMING ACTIVITY'S
    More Information? Click Me
  • DONATIONS ARE OPEN FOR ALL 
    THX IN ADVANCED FOR YOUR SUPPORT

    CLICK HERE TO DONATE
  • UPDATE ON REPO AND JOINT OPS REPO

Battlefield V Open Beta

LCpl Preston · 922

Offline LCpl Preston

  • Lance Corporals
  • Sr. Member
  • *
    • Posts: 266
  • Awards Medic BAGDE
on: September 05, 2018, 12:21:20
Hey guys so i just thought i'd mention the Battlefield V open beta starts tomorrow and you can download it on origin now for free anyone else up for this XD  :)
"The general Battlefield V open beta start date begins on Thursday, September 6th at the following times, and will be available as a free download"
Times Below:

UK: 9am (BST)
Europe: 10am (CEST)
East Coast US: 4am (EDT)
West Coast US: 1am (PDT)
The Battlefield V beta end date is on Tuesday, September 11 at the following times:

UK: 3pm (BST)
Europe: 4pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 10am (EDT)
West Coast US: 7am (PDT)



Offline Mippie

  • Hero Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 513
  • Awards Staticline
Reply #1 on: November 20, 2018, 11:14:18
So I've bought the game, having not bothered to play the beta  :85:

Despite this, I've been loving the little time I've had to play. Seems much better put together than bf1 and I don't find it as frustrating.

Any of you guys playing? If so sling your origin names and I'll add you and we can hopefully play at somepoint (having seen how well good squads work)



Offline Pte FlemishLegion [RES]

  • Reserves
  • Hero Member
  • *
    • Posts: 513
  • Who dares wins!
  • Awards Staticline Marksman Badge
Reply #2 on: November 20, 2018, 11:31:04
yes, playing already a few weeks cause of early acces :) Got late shifts this week tho...maybe..



Offline Pte FlemishLegion [RES]

  • Reserves
  • Hero Member
  • *
    • Posts: 513
  • Who dares wins!
  • Awards Staticline Marksman Badge
Reply #3 on: November 24, 2018, 11:46:43
So I've bought the game, having not bothered to play the beta  :85:

Despite this, I've been loving the little time I've had to play. Seems much better put together than bf1 and I don't find it as frustrating.

Any of you guys playing? If so sling your origin names and I'll add you and we can hopefully play at somepoint (having seen how well good squads work)

Mippie, ad me on Origin "FlemishLegion"



Offline Snake

  • EX Members
  • Hero Member
  • *
    • Posts: 609
  • AAC Squadron Leader, 2PLT Commanding Officer
  • Awards Marksman Badge Staticline AT BADGE SCBC
Reply #4 on: November 24, 2018, 16:48:02
I've been playing the multiplayer non stop hit me up for a game 'Basilisk580'



Offline Mippie

  • Hero Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 513
  • Awards Staticline
Reply #5 on: November 24, 2018, 21:11:51
Kk, will add you both. I am "Majikmippie" I think.

MP is great and having a decent squad is amazing